Lukas Kueng, dipl. Arch ETH, Partner - kueng@slik.ch
Ramias Steinemann, dipl. Arch ETH, Partner -steinemann@slik.ch
Steffen Lemmerzahl, dipl. Arch ETH, Partner - lemmerzahl@slik.ch
Sotiria Diamanti, MSC Arch TU Delft - diamanti@slik.ch
Filippo Rusconi, BSC FH Arch - rusconi@slik.ch
Chrisa Karakana, Architect MSC Arch - karakana@slik.ch
Malgorzata Musialek, MSC Arch - musialek@slik.ch
Julia Talarczyk, MSC Arch - talarczyk@slik.ch
Christian Salvadori, MSC Arch - salvadori@slik.ch
Hebe Humphrey, candidate ETH Arch

Ehemalige:
Esma Alili, Riadh Cherif, Jerome Strebel, Suzana Petrovic, Peter Reutlinger, Strebel Jerome, Paul Schenck, Melanie Underhill, Ricardo Nader, Karolina Gula, Nora Moser, Christof Heimberg, Lara Hartmann, Piotr Lutek, Aïda Filali-Ansary, Vyian Immo, Jerome Strebel, Tatjana Kulminska, Mathilde Negri, Joana Guerra, Katrin Maria Nelius, Jil Kügler, Lorenzo Meschini, Nina Grabar, Alessandro Accardo, Nathalie Egli, Lambrini Pikis, Katrin Gurtner, Joao Letra Paixao, Cheng Hao-Chung, Mara Simone, Tayfun Acar, Bas Goethals, Soukaina Laabida, Bettina Pfister, Klara Svitakova, Philipp Funke, Natalie Fabijani, Alicia Peris Vidorreta, Berta Morata, Chan-Woo Park, Romana Kranzbühler, Irena Vojtova, Tobias Krieg, Josiena Simonian, Steve Kronenberg, Patrick Frodl, Valentina Coppo, Maria Meszaros, Thomas Vermeulen, Mark Inderbitzin, Natalie Pomer, Ivo Piazza, Fabian Kiepenheuer